The Symposion Board ‘19-’20

The Symposion board ‘18-’19 welcomes all first year students and hopes they will feel at home soon in Leiden, at the study and at Symposion!

The Board ’19-’20 consists of:

Chairman: Faisal de Ling
Secretary: Ludmila Wilhelm
Treasurer: Paul Stockmann
External Commissioner: Emma Trijsburg
Internal Commissioner: Julie de Klein
Education Commissioner: Sven Bouman