The Symposion Board ‘20-’21

The Symposion board ‘20-’21 welcomes all first year students and hopes they will feel at home soon in Leiden, at the study and at Symposion!

The Board ’20-’21 consists of:

Chairman: Danielle van den Berg
Secretary: Mylan Linschoten
Treasurer: Bart van der Werf
External Commissioner: Stijn van Hilten
Internal Commissioner: Gijs Mesman
Education Commissioner: Sofia Willer